Diane Dauer Heart of the Center Award

The Diane Dauer *"Heart of The Center Award"* is an employee award that was established in 2007 to celebrate the unique qualities that Diane brought to the Center. Diane passed away in 2006 leaving a void that is impossible to fill. Her co-workers miss her greatly but gain comfort reminiscing about her cheerful spirit and her wonderful quirky nature. We honor Diane for her unending dedication to WMFC and for her love and concern for the individuals of our community.



Past Recipients of the Diane Dauer Heart of the Center Award

2007	Diana LaPorta Angela Hayner Gail Crosby	2017	Kelly Forshee Julie Smith
2008	Lois Burton	2018	Janette Mapes Helen Roth
2009	Missy Finney Susan Wells	2019	Kelsey Miller Jason Green
	Jackie Young Angela Oros	2020	Janae Forbes Chelsea Davis
2010	Mike Kirby Vickie DeLano Glenn Kistler	2021	Joy LeViere Zoe Dull
2011	Dave Brooks Janie Hollingshead	2022	Tangi Oswald Leigh McLaughlin
	Sheleigh Nicolai	2023	
2012	Stephanie Varner	2024	
2013	Renee Young	2024	
2014	Steve & Gale Kissinger	2025	
2016	Holly Magee		