WMFC Staff

WMFC Primary Public Contacts

Administration

Aquatics, Recreation and Facility Rental Departments

  • Renee Allen, Aquatic Director/Safety Officer/Webmaster/Human Resources
    allenr@wmfc.org
  • Chelsea Davis, Recreation/Building Supervisor/Facility Rentals
    davisc@wmfc.org

  • Dow College Opportunity Program (Dow COP)

  • Michael Sobolewski, Dow College Opportunities Program Director
    sobolewskim@wmfc.org

  • Early Childhood, Preschool and School Age Departments

  • Kerianne Allemang, Out of School Supervisor
    allemangk@wmfc.org
  • Trixie Onstott, Early Childhood/Licensing Director
    onstottt@wmfc.org
  • Jillian Westphal, School Age and Childcare Program Director
    westphalj@wmfc.org

  • Family Services Department

  • Renee Young, Family Services Director
    youngr@wmfc.org

  • Transportation

  • Sheleigh Nicolai, Transportation Supervisor
    nicolais@wmfc.org

  • Volunteers

  • Helen Roth, "Connect and Serve" Volunteer Coordinator
    rothh@wmfc.org

  • Other Organization Staff Members
    with Offices at WMFC